Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gold Train Express (3320 Kingsway) can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gold Train Express (3320 Kingsway)? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2022
Rice food is very good, but noodles food is not very good, just feel very salty, red bean ice products if the use of small red beans will be better, but now the use of large red beans is really not very good.


April 14, 2022
The staff at Gold Train Express really do read the "comments" as you purchase food from them. I left simple instructions in the "comments" section to remove/include ingredients or combine other items and they did just that. I will be a returning customer. Cheers!


January 18, 2022
My #84 order was missing the spring roll so I called the restaurant and told them that I would come by and pick up the spring roll. They were very kind by giving me two spring rolls.


December 21, 2021
Service is good and I love having a 24 hour Vietnamese place nearby, but the food is mediocre at best. Does in a pinch though


December 17, 2021
Decent price for the amount of food received. It tastes good too, but can't comment much on customer service as I just picked up my order.


December 17, 2021
Grape!


December 06, 2021
It was delicious and great food


December 05, 2021
Taste is fine, portion is too small


September 10, 2021
Don't waste your time putting in the special instructions, they don't care. If you do, make sure to check it before you leave, don't expect to get it right or order in person and keep reminding them how to do their job. Or better yet, go elsewhere. They screwed up the first time so I thought I gave them a second and they failed that too. Should've learned the first time that people don't change. They won't get a third try.


September 02, 2021
We ordered takeout, they got the order right and food was great. No complaints