Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gold Train Express (3320 Kingsway) can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gold Train Express (3320 Kingsway)? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 21, 2021
Service is good and I love having a 24 hour Vietnamese place nearby, but the food is mediocre at best. Does in a pinch though


December 17, 2021
Decent price for the amount of food received. It tastes good too, but can't comment much on customer service as I just picked up my order.


December 17, 2021
Grape!


December 06, 2021
It was delicious and great food


December 05, 2021
Taste is fine, portion is too small


September 10, 2021
Don't waste your time putting in the special instructions, they don't care. If you do, make sure to check it before you leave, don't expect to get it right or order in person and keep reminding them how to do their job. Or better yet, go elsewhere. They screwed up the first time so I thought I gave them a second and they failed that too. Should've learned the first time that people don't change. They won't get a third try.


September 02, 2021
We ordered takeout, they got the order right and food was great. No complaints


August 05, 2021
Na


July 25, 2021
Great!